Customer Testimonials

At Commercial Fleet Financing we listen to the voice of our growing list of satisfied customers. Contact us today for your commercial financing needs.

I really enjoy working with Taylor! He is a people person and I like that. I can call him and reach him or if he is on the phone or helping a customer, he always calls me right back.
We have worked several deals together and Taylor always makes the process as easy as possible for me and my customers. I like to send customers to Taylor because I know he will take care of them and treat them right. I will always send customers to Taylor if I have the opportunity.
5 Star Rating
S McDonald
Dealer
OK
2/12/2016

Working with Kindra was such a pleasure! Kindra was extremely diligent in her effort to get our company approved for our loan. When I would call to check in, Kindra would advise on where we were within the current process and what she was working on. She reassured us continuously that she was doing all that she could and sent our application to a few different programs for approval. Overall, Kindra was great, dependable, and didn’t give up on her customer. Not only was she all of the things mentioned previously, she cared and a great relationship was formed. We will be sure to work with Kindra and CFF in the near future.5 Star Rating
M Wofford
Construction
GA
2/12/2016

I would like to pass my appreciation on for the assistance that my representative, Mr. Patrick Martinez, has been to me and my company. The attentiveness and response time far exceed my past experiences. Approvals are fast and very positive feedback from my customers. I look forward to many more transactions between my rep and CFF in the future5 Star Rating
P Donovan
Dealer
TX
2/4/2016

Kindra did me right! She’s a great asset to your team!5 Star Rating
R Szewczyk
Contract Trucker
TN
2/5/2016

Because Kaden reached out to us and provided excellent service. Also he is one of the most persistent people I have ever come into contact with. He asked for my business consistently for 2 years before he was able to get any. He is a professional! 5 Star Rating
E Johnson
Dealer
CA
2/8/2016

Nick was able to help our business grow by locating affordable financing with reasonable terms5 Star Rating
T Fulton
Lawncare
SC
2/8/2016

Alex worked fast and matched me up with first and last payment for down payment. Great Finance program. 5 Star Rating
A McKerson
Trucking
GA
2/5/2016

Even thought we were a new company with only a years or so of credit history, I believe Kindra went above and beyond to get me fair financing. If she goes I follow!5 Star Rating
J Jones
Towing
OH
2/9/2016

Low down payment, fast approval, decent interest rates.5 Star Rating
A Gagic
Trucking
FL
2/8/2016

Jamal was very knowledgeable and on top of things throughout the process. So we did 2 deals and both went very smoothly with no issues. And because Jamal was straight forward and easy to work with.
5 Star Rating
M Williams
Trucking
NC
2/10/2016

JD was very professional and I felt really good after taking with him that CFF was a company I wanted to do business with.5 Star Rating
T Godish
Trucking
FL
2/5/2016

I have purchased several automobiles in the past and will purchase lots more, by far this has been the best experience thus far. I have already referred a few clients to Jamal and will continue to do so.5 Star Rating
D Morgan
Trucking
OH
2/8/2016

Sean handles each deal quickly and efficiently. He is very knowledgeable and is always available to answer questions. 5 Star Rating
L Lane
Dealer
TX
2/8/2016

Time IS money. My bank wants to take 30 days to decide anything. Quick response from Kindra! Plus, your fees are MUCH better.5 Star Rating
R Dobyns
Propane
TX
2/9/2016

The loan approvals were very fast and quick to receive our loan docs & loans were funded in a timely matter. Our Sales Rep was there for us if & when we had any questions regarding our loans and he was awesome to work with & we appreciate him very much!!5 Star Rating
G DeLine
Trucking
MO
2/8/2016

Kindra Bierly worked with us until we found a truck that met our expectations and budget.
5 Star Rating
V Salvucci
Towing
FL
2/9/2016

CONNECT WITH US
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinyoutube